In WordPress, when a post is deleted it goes into the trash. By default after 30 days WordPress will automatically delete all trash content permanently. In this video, we will show you how to limit or disable automatic WordPress empty trash feature.
Text version of this tutorial:
If you liked this video, then please Like …